by Akage No Anne

  • Streaming + Download



contains a sample from "World of Fantasy" by The Five Stairsteps


We like the sun. We like it. We love to dance excited. When I walk through a crowd it makes me focus on what you went through. When I’m online I’m flying. I start to feel high. I like it. When I hear that Toronto music I focus on what I can do. The noise is a constant buzzing. The noise outside of my room is prompting me to keep going. So I push through. It’s a shame that you know who I am when I’m up on the stage singing. The noise is for those who get me. So I will push.

When it's too hot to cool off. I fall for you.
When you lost another one. I fall for you.


released February 8, 2017



all rights reserved


Akage No Anne Toronto, Ontario


Yoshihide Nakajima - Guitar & Vocals
Fran Copelli -
Keys & Vocals
Tom Dunbar- Synths, Sampler, Drum Machine & Vocals


contact / help

Contact Akage No Anne

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code